At this very moment I am crazy freaking frustrated. Hungarian school makes no sense and thats not only because its in Hungarian. Apparently I cut my math class this morning but in my defense the last Tuesday I thought I had math, there was no one there. So, being the smart person that I am I asked Aniko and she said that I didnt have math on tuesday. So today people were asking me why I didnt go to math. Well, I DIDNT KNOW I Had math! and we had a test so poop. Then last period, I was supposed to go to spanish, so I go to the room were supposed to have spanish in but what? Oh yeah, there was no one there. So I go looking for Aniko to tell her that once again, Im hopelessly lost and confused. Shes teaching a class. Great. FabÚlous. So, because I have no idea where my class is, I dont go. Well, I missed another test. So yeah today is turning out to be complete and utter poop. Grrrr. =$ so yeah. At least Im going shopping and to a Rotary meeting tonight... good deal. I miss American school in the sense that we have the SAME 6 classes everyday at the same times in the same place... non of this getting lost and hopelessly confused stuff.
BLAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
♥
No comments:
Post a Comment